counterfnord

Gigs, dance, art

Pause

I’m not posting anything publicly these days, and I’m seriously thinking about moving the whole thing offline for good. Those notes were always meant for myself, making them public was first an oversight, then I thought it could be of some use, if only by putting up links to the pages of people who could use more exposure.

I’m rethinking all that. I’m afraid I know most of the people who read these posts, and if they think it’s just some self-aggrandizing endeavor, maybe that’s what is has become. At least there’s no rationale to keep it public, at least for music stuff.

Anyway there’s not much coming gig-wise, so I have plenty of time to rethink this. Maybe I’ll stick to dance, or just avoid posting about any gig featuring someone I know. Maybe I’ll change my mind tomorrow. Afrirampo called it quits recently, that got me thinking. I’m signing off for now.

July 14, 2010 - Posted by | Blogging

1 Comment »

  1. Diemo let me know your blog very recently.
    please don’t move offline, i like it alot to read your comments especially about gigs i misssed!

    Comment by cécile | August 6, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

